Lynn’s Little Creations Claimed

Price Range $ $ - $ $$$
2 Ratings

Contact Vendor

Contact Via
Pleaes login to claim listing   Join Now


Hand made playful polymer clay caricatures cake toppers. Remember they don’t have to be used only as cake toppers…they can be placed next to the cake, guest book, or can even be given as an unique gift.
What a wonderful keepsake from your special day.

Views: 1116

Couple Reviews

2 Reviews for Lynn’s Little Creations

  • 1/5

    When I found Lynn’s shop on Etsy, I knew I had to contact her to see if she’d make my customized wedding cake topper. The cake toppers I saw on Lynn’s shop were absolutely adorable, and since she’s endorsed by so many reputable wedding sites, I felt like my order would be in good hands. I was so disappointed when this was not the case.

    Lynn sent me a questionnaire after I ordered the cake topper, in which, among other things, she asked for a date that the piece needed to be ready by. I gave her May 15, 3 months after I placed the order, thinking that this would be more than enough time for my order to be completed. I received a polite but brief email in response from Lynn, assuring me that she would be in touch.

    I did not hear from Lynn at all in the months leading up to May 15. A week prior to the agreed upon date, I sent Lynn an email asking for an update on my product, since I hadn’t heard from her. I acknowledged that I wasn’t supposed to receive the product until the following week, but said I just wanted to know how things were coming along since we hadn’t been in touch. Again, I received a short email reaffirming that the product would be ready in time.

    However, when May 15 came, I hadn’t heard from Lynn and she had not posted an estimated delivery date on Etsy. After 3 days, I emailed her to let her know that my fiance and I were disappointed that the product was late, especially since she never contacted us to let us know that this would be the case. I also asked for compensation for this inconvenience. Lynn replied promptly. In her response, she called me a “picky bride” and made excuses for her lateness, but never apologized for her lack of communication. She could have easily told me in her last email that things were running behind schedule. She then cancelled my order without my permission to do so. She did return my $30 deposit, but I am so disappointed by the lack of professionalism that she displayed. Brides, do not support this business – your money would be much better spent elsewhere.


  • 5/5

    I had a custom clay cake topper made of me, my groom and my too-adorable dog. Lynn did a terrific job! I did have some trouble with communication with her though.. for some reason she wasn’t getting my emails and I wasn’t getting hers. Never did figure out what the problem was.

Please login to add your review

You May Consider These Items

Vendor Profile


General Questions & Answers


Sorry, No video added by vendor